Welcome to New Jersey's Hunting Forum
Last Post 09 Dec 2009 09:16 PM by chris. 11 Replies.
Author Messages
HuntingNutUser is Offline Pheasant Chick Pheasant Chick Send Private Message Posts:73 HuntingNut
--
01 Jul 2009 02:37 PM

If you are a hunter from New Jersey or someone who frequently hunts there, this is the place for you.  You can share information about hunting throughout the state or talk about anything you'd like.  Introduce yourself and get to know more about hunting in the great state of New Jersey. So, welcome and enjoy!

Hunting is Life- Enough Said
    intensemotorsUser is Offline Pheasant Egg Pheasant Egg Send Private Message Posts:1 intensemotors
    --
    29 Sep 2009 05:53 PM
    I am new to New jersey and I am looking for a place to take my new puuppy for some training
    chrisUser is Offline Pheasant Chick Pheasant Chick Send Private Message Posts:94 chris
    --
    30 Sep 2009 06:42 AM
    Intense, Where in jersey? I am also from this dirty state.
    BigRoosterUser is Offline Pheasant Egg Pheasant Egg Send Private Message Posts:24 BigRooster
    --
    09 Oct 2009 09:58 AM

I live in the pines, so Im familiar with Colliers Mills for pheasant and Greenwood Forest for quail.  They just stocked quail for dog training only last Friday so now is a great time to get out there with your pup.  My little guy just turned 6 months and has pointed a lot of quail already.  I couldnt be more excited for the season.  Where you located?  Check the DF&W homepage for dog training/quail stocking WMAs.  They will continue to stock for the next couple of weeks.

BigRoosterUser is Offline Pheasant Egg Pheasant Egg Send Private Message Posts:24 BigRooster
    --
    09 Oct 2009 10:00 AM
    Posted By chris on 30 Sep 2009 06:42 AM 
    dirty state.

Thats why I moved to the Pine Barrens.. different state of mind.

chrisUser is Offline Pheasant Chick Pheasant Chick Send Private Message Posts:94 chris
    --
    09 Oct 2009 10:25 PM