Just checking in...
Last Post 09 Aug 2011 07:20 PM by dpalmer. 4 Replies.
Author Messages
Tarheel BlueUser is Offline Happy Puppy Happy Puppy Send Private Message Posts:105 Tarheel Blue
--
08 Jun 2011 01:30 PM

Hope all is well. Been awhile since I last visited. Hope Pork has been behaving himself lately!! take care and remember 4 legged friends like A/C too. -Tarheel Blue

"I am a Soldier, I fight where I am told and I win where I fight." - General George S. Patton
    birdshotUser is Offline Pheasant Egg Pheasant Egg Send Private Message Posts:25 birdshot
    --
    09 Jun 2011 12:53 PM
    Tarheel I notice in your avatar you have a nice bobwhite. I am curious how the bird population is holding up in your area. Other than south Texas I have not seen many birds.
    In Nebraska, where I live, I see maybe one quail covey a year. I never shoot the quail, hoping they make it through the winter. I guess I should join quail unlimited instead of just hoping.
    PorknbeansUser is Offline Master Hunter Master Hunter Send Private Message Posts:542 Porknbeans
    --
    09 Jun 2011 03:58 PM
    TB, it's been awfully quiet around here so it's nice to have you check in. I'm still bouncin' around here but not much banter going on. It would be nice to hear from everyone that frequents the forum to check in to know they're still around and doing well.
    Porknbeans Grand High Pooba of the Fraternal Order of Procrastinators
    birddogloverUser is Offline Pheasant Egg Pheasant Egg Send Private Message Posts:3 birddoglover
    --
    19 Jul 2011 05:13 AM

dpalmerUser is Offline Pheasant Egg Pheasant Egg Send Private Message Posts:1 dpalmer
    --
    09 Aug 2011 07:20 PM